Here is the cast and crew for [title of show]:
 
Name Role Home Work Cell Email
Crew
Mary Beth Smith Toomey Producer (703) 491-6563   (703) 975-3553 mbstoomey@comcast.net
Michael Kharfen Director (202) 364-3291 (202) 671-4809 (202) 262-3996 Mkharfen@aol.com
Francine Krasowska Music Director (301) 649-4606 (301) 763-9272   krasowska@gmail.com
Cathy Oh Choreographer     (703) 587-7112 catherineoh@gmail.com
Pat Bradford Asst. Producer (571) 312-7926 (703) 299-8215 (703) 201-1467 pjbradford@comcast.net
Marg Soroos Stage Manager (703) 360-0259   (703) 967-3213 marg@soroos.net
Leighann Behrens Stage Manager     (202) 731-1401 leighannellen@gmail.com
Ken Crowley Sets (703) 330-9759   (703) 869-2586 ken.crowley@lmco.com
Ken & Patti Crowley Lights (703) 330-9759   (703) 869-2586 kenpatti@comcast.net
Jean Schlichting Costumes (703) 528-4412   (703) 403-8533 schlichtingjean@yahoo.com
Kit Sibley Costumes (703) 276-7299   (703) 405-6096 kitsibley@yahoo.com
Alan Wray Sound (703) 660-6887   (703) 967-3168 akwrayman@yahoo.com
Chris Feldmann Set Construction (703) 532-8928 (202) 781-0567 (202) 680-2951 hippozoo@comcast.net
Andrea Berting Props, Hair,
Make-up
    (302) 588-0493 andreaberting@gmail.com
Arie McSherry Electrician     (206) 619-9026 McSherryAJ@hotmail.com
Rebecca Johnson Set Decoration (703) 549-7870   (703) 309-9309 Rebecca@johnsonassociates.biz
Mary Hutzler Set Painting (703) 768-2899     maryhutzler@hotmail.com
Nicole Zuchetto Wardrobe (703) 646-5152   (703) 785-8165 zquest@cox.net
Shane Canfield Photographer     (703) 965-8254 shanecanfield@yahoo.com
Russ Wyland Rigging (703) 578-3024     rwyland@mindspring.com
Cast
Scott Harrison Jeff     (713) 870-3032 scott.t.harrison@gmail.com
Josh Goldman Hunter     (703) 229-3803 joshua.a.goldman@gmail.com
Sharon Grant Heidi     (703) 731-5553 sharongrant@mac.com
Anne Marie Pinto Susan (703) 932-7314     annemariepinto@hotmail.com