Cast and Crew

 

 

Name Role Home Work Cell Email
Production Team
Jeff Boatright Producer     (703) 855-8242 jeffboat@his.com
Richard Durkin Producer     (703) 463-0882 macdurk@gmail.com
Michael Kharfen Director   (202) 671-4809 (202) 262-3996 Mkharfen@aol.com
Scott Richards Music Director     (301) 651-2853 scottden1@verizon.net
Matt Anderson Choreographer     (202) 812-1635 malfred74@gmail.com
Don Petersen Stage Manager (703) 815-9047 (703) 679-6000 (571) 214-2530 curmudgeondon99@yahoo.com
Melissa Jo York-Tilley ASM     (571) 239-5243 melsiwelsie@yahoo.com
James Villarrubia Set Design     (504) 715-7230 james.villarrubia@gmail.com
Kate and Karl Meier Set Painting     (703) 577-6797
(703) 577-6770
k8meier@gmail.com
praytwice824@gmail.com
Stan Harris Sound     (703) 916-7340 monkfan99@verizon.net
AnnMarie Castrigno Lights       acastrigno@hotmail.com
Judy Whelihan Costumes (703) 759-4738   (571) 331-4738 judywhelihan@hotmail.com
Christine Spata Hair/Make-up       cspata@gmail.com
Fred Benson Set Dressing     (703) 608-9111 msmithxyz@aol.com
Trevor Johnston Props       tjohnston03@gmail.com
Cast
Tom Flatt Lawrence   (703) 750-1967 (571) 243-1025 tvflatt@hotmail.com
Nathan Tatro Freddy        
Annie Ermlick Christine     (703) 727-6710 abennett2567@ymail.com
Patrick McMahan Andre     (703) 244-6976 patrick_mcmahan@yahoo.com
Janette Moman Muriel   (703) 455-3222 (703) 945-3159 janette.moman@gmail.com
Teri Allred Jolene   (202) 874-4754 (240) 731-9249 tlallred19@gmail.com
Ivan Davila Gerard, Hotel Manager, Nikos   (202) 530-3161 (202) 486-8578 ivanrafael40@yahoo.com
Bri Eul Usherette, Nun (703) 866-3546   (703) 965-3165 brittanys.email@yahoo.com
Lisa Freese Sophia, Woman 2   (202) 741-3094 (703) 919-2756 lmfreese1@verizon.net
Patrick Graham Bellboy, Sailor     (703) 268-9853 pat.s.graham@gmail.com
Becca Harney Renee, Woman 1     (703) 244-1106 becca.harney@gmail.com
Jerry Hoffman Croupier, Waiter, Porter (703) 451-9530   (571) 233-9511 digiphase@hotmail.com
Holly McDade Lenore, Woman 3     (540) 353-4242 mcdade.holly@gmail.com
Karl Meier Conductor, Desk Clerk (703) 577-6770 (703) 707-9045   praytwice824@gmail.com

Updated 7/4/12