Name Role Home Work Cell Email
Production Team
Rich Klare Producer (703) 476-4152   (703) 626-6684 richklare@gmail.com
Michael Kharfen Director (202) 364-3291 (202) 671-4809 (202) 262-3996 Mkharfen@aol.com
John Shea Stage Manager     (703) 728-4106 thespinator@gmail.com
Theresa Bender ASM     (703) 615-6024 bendertn@aol.com
Grant Kevin Lane Set     (202) 306-4549 grantkevin@aol.com
Judy Whelihan Costumes (703) 759-4738   (571) 331-4738 judywhelihan@hotmail.com
Kevin Garnett Sound       kevinpgarrett@gmail.com
Ken & Patti Crowley Lights (703) 330-9759     kenpatti@comcast.net
Clare Palace Accent coach     (202) 253-4063 ceprpalace@gmail.com
Clare Palace Hair/Make-up     (202) 253-4063 ceprpalace@gmail.com
Mike Smith Set Dressing/Props     (703) 608-9111 msmithxyz@aol.com
Lorraine Magee Set Painting       mageelo@verizon.net
Cast
Don Petersen Hector (703) 815-9047 (703) 679-6000 (571) 214-2530 curmudgeondon99@yahoo.com
Hans Dettmar Irwin (703) 876-5689 (202) 404-3151 (703) 216-4648 hdettmar@gmail.com
Jane MacFarlane Mrs. Lintott (301) 294-3463   (301) 461-4651 jane-o@mindspring.com
John Barclay Burns Headmaster (703) 534-1797     burnsjb@verizon.net
Brian Garrison Dakin     (703) 786-4874 actorboy23@aol.com
Miles Butler Posner (703) 534-1213   (703) 509-5930 milesbutler@gmail.com
Trey Ervine Scripps (703) 281-2902   (703) 344-6694 tacobell173@yahoo.com
Joshua Holober-Ward Akthar (301) 493-4916   (202) 213-7915 jhwmassage@gmail.com
Jake Beckhard Rudge (703) 255-3471   (571) 309-5030 pieforthesoul@gmail.com
Nathan Williams Lockwood (703) 904-0211   (540) 454-5862 nathan.williams91@yahoo.com
Matt Jackson Timms (703) 435-8636   (703) 403-9914 matt2thejack@gmail.com
Ian Burns Crowther     (703) 505-0959 iandburns@vagoc.com