Name Role Home Work Cell Email
Production Team
Pauline Griller-Mitchell Producer (301) 681-5091     pgrillermitchell@hotmail.com
Michael Kharfen Director (202) 364-3291 (202) 671-4809 (202) 262-3996 mkharfen@aol.com
Megan Dreisbach AD/SM   (202) 220-1302 (717) 262-5095 megan_dreisbach@yahoo.com
Bruce Starr Set (202) 546-4108     basconstructive@earthlink.net
John Buckley Builder (301) 946-0335 (301) 496-9634 (301) 351-2503 buckleyjohn@spamcop.net
Eric Scerbo Costumes     (301) 257-8412 esscerbo@aol.com
Don Slater Lights (301) 585-5038 (301) 817-4168   don.slater@noaa.gov
Kevin Garrett Sound       kevinpgarrett@gmail.com
Michael Sandner Liaison     (301) 502-9634 msandner@yahoo.com
Sonya Okin Props       SONYA.OKIN@Longandfoster.com
Clare Flood Hair/Media       ceprflood@hotmail.com
Heather Burns Asst. Lights       heatherleighburns@yahoo.com
Cast
Ryan Manning Leopold   (202) 675-1749 (240) 888-3834 rpmannin244@hotmail.com
Sam Ludwig Loeb (703) 281-0570 (202) 340-5955   dinoboysam@netscape.net
David Gorsline Crowe (703) 648-3841 (571) 521-0578 (703) 447-9989 nouveau@comcast.net
Craig Miller Darrow (301) 236-9224 (202) 782-5179   craig.miller@na.amedd.army.mil
Robin Covington Reporter     (240) 446-3246 rcovington@tinyjewelbox.com
Chris Curtis Reporter   (240) 386-0600 (801) 808-0157 cmc@tmbx.com
Jacob Yeh Reporter (703) 356-4872 (703) 633-9701 (703) 869-5253 jyeh@alumni.rice.edu

Updated 06/06/2007