Name Role Home Work Cell Email
Production Team
Lisa Freese Producer   (202) 741-3094 (703) 919-2756 lmfreese1@verizon.net
Michael Kharfen Director (202) 364-3291 (202) 671-4809 (202) 262-3996 Mkharfen@aol.com
Laura Baughman Stage Manager     (703) 501-4352 Lkbaughman2@aol.com
Mike O'Connor ASM (703) 591-0050   (703) 268-3462 MJOC11@aol.com
Mike Schlabach Set Design/M.C.   (703) 304-5908   mas072172@hotmail.com
Cathy Rieder Set Design/Painting        
Anna Hawkins Sound (703) 361-9693     Amphawkins@aol.com
Ken & Patti Crowley Lights (703) 330-9759     kenpatti@comcast.net
ken.crowley@lmco.com
Alli Lidie Costume Design     (703) 967-2808 alli.lidie@gmail.com
Sue Pinkman Hair/Make-up       suepinkman@hotmail.com
Mike Smith Set Dressing     (703) 608-9111 msmithxyz@aol.com
Mary Jo Ford Props       MJFord@kennedy-center.org
Skip Larson Set Builder       Torva@aol.com
Emma Poltrack Dramaturge   (703) 851-6484   Nonnyrobin@gmail.com
Brian Farrell Fight Choreographer   (703) 759-1211 (703) 338-4234 brian_p_farrell@raytheon.com
Karen Schlumpf Fight Choreographer       schlumpfk@hotmail.com
Sara Birk Crew Chief     (703) 635-5890 smbirk@hotmail.com
Amy Frank Crew Chief     (703) 380-7121 msamy@ix.netcom.com
Denise Albanese Guest Speaker       dalbanes@gmu.edu
Cast
Alice Irvin Rosalind   (202) 647-4842 (703) 405-1060 Aliceirvin@gmail.com
Melissa Bailey Celia (703) 444-5169   (703) 405-4680 mwbail02@gmail.com
Stuart Fischer Duke Senior (571) 730-4188 (202) 502-8517   fischstu@gmail.com
Steven Feder Duke Frederick (703) 351-6756 (202) 452-3144   ste_fed@msn.com
Arden Moscati Orlando (240) 632-0840   (240) 888-1789 arden.moscati@gmail.com
Jay Tilley Touchstone (571) 216-7419 (703) 234-2382 (571) 216-7419 sagart16@yahoo.com
John Barclay Burns Adam, Hymen (703) 534-1797     burnsjb@verizon.net
Brian Garrison Oliver (703) 435-1595 (703) 885-7876 (703) 786-4874 actorboy23@aol.com
David Gorsline Jaques       nouveau@comcast.net
Kate DaRocha Phoebe (703) 759-7507   (703) 407-6225 k68darocha@aol.com
Ashley Rowe Audrey     (571) 345-4464 arowe4@gmail.com
Brian Patterson Silvius (703) 759-9619   (703) 434-9011 footbalpro74@aol.com
Mo Hafez Corin, Charles, Lord   (703) 464-1934 (703) 307-2830 hafezma@gmail.com
Bobby Dunne LeBeau, Amiens, Jacques de Boys, William (571) 334-3677     bobus333@gmail.com

Updated 4/23/10